Poster Co-ordinators

For any poster abstract which has been developed in partnership with NHS Scotland, please ensure that it is forwarded to the relevant Poster Co-ordinator for comment.

NHS Board

Poster Co-ordinators Email Address

NHS Ayrshire & Arran

Miriam.Porte@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Borders

communications@borders.scot.nhs.uk (Sam Laurie)

NHS Dumfries & Galloway

dgcommunications@nhs.net (Rachel Hincliffe)

NHS Fife

kirsty.macgregor3@nhs.net

NHS Forth Valley

pamela.ohare@nhs.net

NHS Grampian

lesley.meldrum@nhs.net

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Margaret.Brodie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Highland

gavin.hookway@nhs.net

NHS Lanarkshire

Elizabeth.Currie@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Lothian

Clifford.burden@nhs.net

NHS Orkney

Emma.laughton@nhs.net

NHS Shetland

sally.hall13@nhs.net

NHS Tayside

amanda.easson@nhs.net

NHS Western Isles

maggie.fraser1@nhs.net

NHS 24

Natasha.Augustus@nhs24.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Health Scotland

clairehendry@nhs.net

NHS Education for Scotland

Nancy.El-Farargy@nes.scot.nhs.uk

National Services Scotland

kirstin.thomson@nhs.net

Healthcare Improvement Scotland

shonagh.buchanan@nhs.net

Scottish Ambulance Service

susan.wynne1@nhs.net

State Hospitals Board for Scotland

c.mccarron@nhs.net

Golden Jubilee Foundation

Karen.Ackland@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk